Check out this page after each qualifier to see the updated invite list!  Don’t see your name on this list?  Contact to let us know!


Qualified Player List

(Updated 6/4/18)

Player Name Event Qualified Bye?
Aaron Tinner-Rowe Island No
Alex Lewis Curio Cavern No
Allen Schaffer SuperStar No
Amani Edwards SuperStar No
Amin Said LANslide No
Bobby Loller MTGFirst No
Brian Ashbrook Island No
Caleb Ramey Guild Gaming No
Cameron Moreno Curio Cavern No
Chris Cabotaje Curio Cavern No
Chris Spencer Curio Cavern Yes
Chris Tyree Guild Gaming No
Chris Vasquez MTGFirst No
Clayton Parker Curio Cavern No
Collin Berman MTGFirst No
Corey Hutchinson SuperStar No
Daniel Letto LANslide No
Darryl Donaldson Curio Cavern No
David Tassy Island No
David Weiggert MTGFirst No
Dustin Gilbert Guild Gaming No
Emmanuel Hayes LANslide No
Eric Thompson Dream Wizards No
Ethan Cheng LANslide No
Francis Ibijemilusi Dream Wizards No
George Hogan Island No
Jack Vivian Island No
Jamal Moultrie Dream Wizards Yes
Jeremy Gosnell Guild Gaming No
Jeremy Stelly Island No
Jesse Rodriguez Dream Wizards No
Joe Gonzalez SuperStar No
John Harrison MTGFirst Yes
Jordan Markle SuperStar No
Josh Walters Dream Wizards No
Justin Gee Dream Wizards Yes
Justin Rosenburg Island No
Kevin Kovack Guild Gaming No
Kevyn Flores Guild Gaming No
Marcus Houston MTGFirst No
Matt Sapienza Dream Wizards No
Matt Spitzer LANslide No
Matthew Symons Curio Cavern No
Michael Rowell MTGFirst No
Nicholas Green Guild Gaming No
Nick Brady SuperStar No
Nick Minio Dream Wizards Yes
Roosevelt Bailey LANslide No
Sawyer Island Yes
Sean Rosser MTGFirst No
Tom Koutsoumpas Guild Gaming No
Trayone King Curio Cavern No
Willie Newsome LANslide No
Zach Egner SuperStar Yes
Zach LaFlame SuperStar No
Zach Spitzer LANslide No